Lilly Endowment Community Scholarships


Congratulations Natalie Robertson

2018 Harrison County Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Recipient!

Natalie, is a 2018 graduate of North Harrison High School and the daughter of Patrick and Brenda Robertson. She plans to study Bio-Chemistry at DePauw University in the Fall.

About the Scholarship

The Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship program will provide one scholarship for full tuition, required fees, and a special allocation of up to $900.00 per year for required books and required equipment for four years of undergraduate study on a full-time basis, leading to a baccalaureate degree at any INDIANA public or private college or university accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools. A minimum 2.5 of 4.0 or 3.75 of 6.0 Cumulative GPA must be maintained during enrollment.

This scholarship is open to Harrison County residents who will have graduated by the end of June of the award year with a diploma from a regionally accredited Indiana high school and who have been accepted to pursue a full-time baccalaureate course study at an accredited public or private college or university in Indiana. (college acceptance letter is not required at time of application).

Applications for the Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship are available the second full week of August on the HCCF web site. Applications must be submitted to the HCCF by 4:00 p.m. on September 30th.


Stay in the Loop.


Sign up for the e-newsletter to receive regular updates from Harrison County Communty Foundation.





You can give in any amount to 
any existing fund.